

联合国 Fo 粮食及 Oi 农业组织

Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations Organisation des Nations Unies pour l'alimentation et l'agriculture

Продовольственная и сельскохозяйственная организация Объединенных Наций

Organización de las ация Naciones Unidas para la Alimentación y la Agricultura منظمة الأغذية والزراعة للأمم المتحدة

CPM 2014/CRP/12

COMMISSION ON PHYTOSANITARY MEASURES

Ninth Session

Rome, 31 March - 4 April 2014

Standards Committee and Subsidiary Body on Dispute Settlement Memberships and Potential Replacements (Revision of Annexes to CPM 2014/10)

Agenda item 19.1

Prepared by the IPPC Secretariat



This refers to document CPM 2014/10 STANDARDS COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP AND POTENTIAL REPLACEMENTS Annex 1A- Standards Committee Membership

FAO region	Country	Name	Nominated / Re-nominated	Current ter / Duration	End of curren ⁻ term
Africa	Cameroon	Ms Alice Ntoboh Siben NDIKONTAR	Replacement for Mr . H Q Q H W K CPM-7 (2012)	1st term / 3 years	2015
	Ghana	Ms Ruth WOODE	CPM-8 (2013)	1st term/ 3 years	2016
	Morocco	Mr Lahcen ABAHA	CPM-4 (2009) CPM-7 (2012)	2nd term / 3 years	2015
	Kenya	MsEsther KIMANI	CPM-9 (2014)	1stterm / 3 years	2017
Asia	China	Mr Lifeng WU	Replacement for Mr Mohammad Ayub HOSSAIN CPM-7 (2012)	1st term / years	2015
	India	Mr D.D. K. SHARMA	CPM-8 (2013)	1st term / 3 years	2016
	Japan	Mr Motoi SAKAMURA	CPM-1 (2006) CPM-4 (2009) CPM-7 (2012)	3rd term / 3 years	2015
	Vietnam	Ms Thanh Huong HA	CPM-7 (2012)	1st term / 3 years	2015
Europe	Netherland	Mr Nicolaas Maria HORN	CPM-9 (2014)	1stterm / 3 years	2017
	Norway	Ms Hilde Kristin PAULSEN	CPM-7 (2012)	1st term / 3 years	2015
	Poland	Mr Piotr WLODARCZYK	CPM-7 (2012)	1st term / 3 years	2015
	United Kingdom	Ms Jane CHARD	CPM-3 (2008) CPM-6 (2011) CPM-9 (2014)	3rdterm / 3 years	2017

FAO region	Country	Name	Nominated / Re-nominated	Current ter /Duration	End of curren ⁻ term
Latin America and Caribbean	Argentina	Mr Ezequiel FERRO	CPM-8 (2013)	1st term / 3 years	2016
	Brazil	Mr Alexandre MOREIRA PALMA	CPM-7 (2012)	1st term / 3 years	2015
	Costa Rica	Mr Guillermo SIBAJA CHINCHILLA	Replacement flofts Maria Soledad CASTRO DOROCHESSI CPM-8 (2013)	1st term / 3 years	2016
	Mexico	Ms Ana Lilia MONTEALEGRE LARA	CPM-7 (2012)	1st term / 3 years	2015
Near East	Iran	Mr Mohammad Reza ASGHARI	CPM-7 (2012) CPM-8 (2013)	2nd term 3 years	2016
	Sudan	Mr KhidirGibril MUSA	CPM-9 (2014)	3rdterm / 3 years	2017
	Libya	Mr Ali Ahmed Ali Amin KAFU	Replacement for Mr Basim Mustafa KHALIL CPM-7 (2012)	1st term / 3 years	2015
	Yemen	Mr Gamil Anwar RAMADHAN	CPM-8 (2013)	1st term / 3 years	2016
North America	Canada	Ms Mari€laude FOREST	CPM-3 (2008) CPM-6 (2011) CPM-9 (2014)	3rdterm / 3 years	2017
	USA	Ms Julie ALIAGA	CPM-4 (2009) CPM-7 (2012)	2nd term / 3 years	2015
Southwes Pacific	Australia	Mr Jan Bart ROSSEL	CPM-6 (2011) CPM-9 (2014)	2ndterm / 3 years	2017
	Cook Islands	Mr Ngatoko NGATOKO	CPM-7 (2012)	1st term / 3 years	2015
	New Zealand	Mr John HEDLEY	CPM-1 (2006) CPM-4 (2009) CPM-7 (2012)	3rd term / 3 years	2015

FAO region	Order	Country	Name	Nominated / Re-nominate	Current ter / Duration	End of current term
Africa	1	Nigeria	Mr Moses Adegboyega ADEWUMI	CPM-8 (2013)	1st term / years	2016
	2	Algeria	Ms Nadia HADJERES	CPM-9 (2014)	1stterm/ 3 years	2017
Asia	1	Kingdom of Thailand	MrsWalaikorn RATTANADECHAKUL	CPM-8 (2013)	1st term 3 years	2016
	2	Indonesia	Mr HERMAWAN	CPM-9 (2014)	1stterm/ 3 years	2017
Europe	1	Finland	Mr Ralf Lothar LOPIAN	CPM-7 (2012)	1st term 3 years	2015
	2	France	Laurenc&OUHOT - DELDUC	CPM-9 (2014)	1stterm/ 3 years	2017
Latin America and Caribbear	1	Trinidad and Tobago	Mr Anthony St. HILL	CPM-8 (2013)	1st term 3 years	2016
	2	Panama	Ms Judith Ivette VARGAS AZC`RRAGA	CPM-9 (2014)	1st term 3 years	2017
Near East	1	United Arab Emirates	Mr Saee a lawaash ALYAMMAHI	CPM-8 (2013)	1st term 3 years	2016
	2	Jordan	Ms)LGD¶D 5\$:	CPM-9 (2014)	1stterm /3 years	2017
North America	To replace Canada	Canada	Mr Brian DOUBLE	CPM-9 (2014)	1st term/ 3 years	2017
	To replace USA	USA	MsLottie ERIKSON	CPM-8 (2013)	1st term/ 3 years	2016
Southwes Pacific	To replace Australia or New Zealand	New Zealan	Mr Stephen BUTCHER	CPM-4 (2009) CPM-7 (2012)	2nd term, 3 years	2015
	To replace 3 D F L I L F representativ	Pacific Island	Mr Per&OKOA	CPM-8 (2013)	1st term/ 3 years	2016

Annex 1BStandards Committee Potential Replacements

SUBSIDIARY BODY ON DISPUTE SETTLEMENT: MEMBERSHIP AND POTENTIAL REPLACEMENTS

FAO region	Country	Name	Nominated / Re-nominated	Current term Duration	End of current term
Africa	Swaziland	Mr George Similio MAVIMBELA	CPM-6 (2011) CPM-8 (2013)	2nd term / 2 years	2015
Asia	Indonesia	Mr Chusak WONGWICHAKORN	CPM-9 (2014	1stterm / 2 years	2016
Europe	Netherlands	Ms Mennie GERRISTEN - WIERLARD	CPM-7 (2012) CPM-9(2014)	2ndterm / 2years	2016
Latin America and Caribbean	Panama	Mr Luis BENAVIDES	CPM-8 (2013)	1st term / 2 years	2015
Near East	Yemen	Mr Abdulah AL SAYANI	CPM-9 (2014	1stterm / 2 years	2016
North America	Canada	Mr Steve CÔÉ	CPM-7 (2012) CPM-9(2014)	2ndtern⁄i 2 years	2016
Southwest Pacific	Australia	Ms Vanessa FINDLAY	CPM-8 (2013)	1st term / 2 years	2015

Annex 2A-Subsidiary Body on Dispute Settlement Membership

FAO region	Country	Name	Nominated / Re-nominated	Current term Duration	End of current term
Africa	Gabon	Ms SØraphine MINKO	CPM-8 (2013)	1st term / 2 years	2015
Asia	Bangladesh	Mr Mohame & HSAN ULLAH	CPM-9 (2014)	1st term / 2 years	2016
Europe	France	Mr Benjamin GENTON	CPM-7 (2012) CPM-9 (2014)	2ndterm / 2 years	2016
Latin America and Caribbean	Peru	Mr James PAZO ALVARADO	CPM-8 (2013)	1st term / 2 years	2015
Near East	Oman	Mr Sulaiman MAHFOUDH AL - TOUBI	CPM-5 (2010) CPM-7 (2012) CPM-9 (2014	3rdterm / 2 years	2016
North America	USA	Ms Lottie ERIKSON	CPM-8 (2013)	1st term / 2 years	2015
Southwest Pacific	Samoa	Ms Talei FIDOW	CPM-9 (2014)	1st term / years	2016

Annex 2BSubsidiary Body on Dispute Settlement Potential Replacements